Assigning User Roles

We've made user roles simple, so that you can use your brain on the real work.

During the creation of a deal, the User creating the deal (the “Deal Creator”) is by default assigned the Administrator role on the Deal Creator’s Side. In addition, the Deal Creator can, but is not required to, add an Administrator to the opposing Side.

After the creation of a deal, the Deal Creator can add Users to the her Side; when Users are added, they are assigned one of three roles - Administrator, User or View Only. Administrators can also change the roles of any Users on their Side at any time.

Screen Recording 2019-05-05 at 06.18 PM